The endless nightmare – Restless Illusion

Shikata Akiko – Katayoku no Tori (One-Winged Bird)

Video: Veripma || Lyrics: anime lyrics

Are you without sin?
How heavy is my punishment?
Are you aware of that which has no voice?
Are you aware of your own sins?

Are you aware of the wrondoings piling up in your life?

Don’t you notice these tainted wings of yours?

Did you just deliberately throw yourself into hell?

This open wound is like a crimson rose
This hatred lodged in my heart begins to bloom

And soon it will feed on your life

I’ll take it away tainting this world in this beautiful red

…………

We are all tainted beings. Maybe we should try to accept it instead of trying to play saints.

Menschen sind nicht dafür geboren uneigennützig zu sein.

You shouldn’t try to. It’ll feed on your soul and slowly destroy it.

Irgendwann wird sie verblassen, verschwinden.

We might be angels with tainted wings. Angels that escaped the void of being a saint.

Du kannst nicht immer geben.

Ein Gedanke zu “The endless nightmare – Restless Illusion

  1. Tut mir leid für diese etwas unpersönliche Rundnachricht an alle meine Affis.

    —-

    Elique.us.tt wird es für des weiteren vorläufig nicht mehr geben – nicht mehr so wie ihrs gewohnt seid. Da es ein etwas kleines Problem mit meiner Einstellung zum Impressum gibt, habe ich entschlossen meine Page zu schließen, bis ich mehr über diese Pflicht erfahren hab.

    Affis ihr könnt mich aus eurer Liste löschen, sollte ich zurück kommen – so werde ich mich bei euch melden…

    Kontakt könnt ihr mit mir mit mail aufnehmen – falls interesse besteht oder für eine Weile in meinem GB und weiterhin in meinem Forum.
    ICQ bzw. MSN Adresse werde ich nur auf persönliche Anfrage herausgeben.

    Danke für die Schöne Zeit und den netten Kontakt ❤ *kizz*

Kommentar verfassen

